Midweek Memory /9

I remember just this summer when my siblings were talking about a game we used to play- a variation of Mercy. The elder one would crush the younger one against the side of the car with their feet, until they cried out. We played this because it had been Β done to us by our older sibling. Therefore, the youngest (my brother at #4) had never done it to anyone else, and the eldest had never had it done to her. We suggested a righting or connection of this circle. My now 6 ft, 16 year old lanky brother compressing my 26 year old mother of 3 sister. Predictably.. this never occurred. Maybe when we’re back together this Christmas?

More of these here

make my day- leave a comment

