Midweek Memory /8

I remember staying with some friends of my parents in their house in the country. I must have been about 9. One time, I took their dog Sammy for a walk. He loved me that dog- always followed me around.  We walked past a house with sheep, which always makes me think of how they cut off sheeps tails using a rubber band. We walked all the way out, and up the road. Then we went back again. They had a maze too, and bushes cut into the shape of birds and people.

Others

1. Midweek Memory /3 

2. Midweek Memory /7

make my day- leave a comment

