Midweek Memory /2

I got my nose pierced in Guadalajara, Mexico. I barely spoke any Spanish, and he barely spoke any English. I was nervous, so I was giggling. He marked the spot, and I agreed. He then disinfected the place, and stabbed me. A single tear left my eye, and he said ‘Don’t cry!’. I looked at it in the mirror, and touched it by mistake. He had to disinfect it again. I went home. It was awesome. I left it in for a month then took it out- I didn’t want a permanent hole in my face, but I do miss playing with the stud.

Other Related Posts

 1. Banana Baby

2. So Mexico

One comment

make my day- leave a comment

