When I Do Something Silly

.. I now say, softly to myself, ‘crapnuts’. What? That’s not even a word. But I persist.

  • Left the clean washing in the machine for hours? Crapnuts.
  • Left a pen in my pocket and it’s leaked ink everywhere? Double crapnuts (true story- still washing the stains)
  • Get water all over the floor while washing up? Crapnuts
  • Burn my knuckle on the pan while I’m cooking? Crapnuts.

You get the idea. Let’s hope it stops soon. It’s almost as bad as woopsy-daisy.

(on another note- how domestic does my life sound) 

make my day- leave a comment

