A-Z Facts About Me

A. Age:
20 years and 4 months

B. Bed Size:
Not sure. It doesn’t feel big enough to me though! I like to sleep with my knee tucked into my chest- so have kicked boyfriend in the bum a few times.

C. Currently Reading:
Another library book. Island of Bones by Imogen Robertson- it’s great.

D. Dog:
I don’t have one. We have a fish tank, with 2 clown fish, 3 hermit crabs, 2 snails and 1 blood shrimp. One day we’ll have 2 huskies, currently named; Thunder and Lightning.

E. Essential item you use every day:
My laptop, or my mobile.. or my contact lense case.

F: Favourite TV show of the moment:
Prisoner’s Wives or The Syndicate

G: Gold or Silver:
Silver but I like both. Boyfriend hates gold though.

H: Height:
5’6 or 7 I think.

I. Ice cream flavor of choice:
Vermonster or Cookie Dough. Or Mint Choc Chip.

J: Juggle:
Not really

K: Kids:
Not allowed yet!

L: Last place you ate:
Right here, popcorn in front of my laptop at the kitchen table. Well, the only table in the house.

M: Milkshake flavor:
Banana Dream; one banana, some milk, one ice cube, bit of honey, bit of cinnamon. Whizz it up. Lactose-free goodness. I miss milkshakes. I also like vanilla with oreos, or with peanut butter.

N: Nickname:
Baby or while at work Crazy Lady, and Mummy. Short term past nicknames have included; Sugarplum and Quizmaster General.

O: Overnight hospital stay:
Twice, aged  12 and 13. Absolutely love hospitals, no sarcasm! Maybe that’s why I want to be a nurse.

P: Pet Peeve:
Inconsistency in parenting.

Q: Quote:
No time like the present. You’re allowed to have emotions.

R: Righty or lefty:
I’m right handed.

S: Siblings:
2 older sisters, 1 younger brother, and two parents- who I often have to parent.

T: Time you woke up:
5am, 5.05, 5.10, 5.15, 5,20 then Boyfriend finally left me to sleep in peace and I got up at about 8.30am.

U: Underwear:
Yes, I wear underwear.

V: Vegetable you love:
Cucumber, aubergine, tomato sauce, green beans, cabbage, broccoli, kidney beans.

W: Worst habit:
I don’t like it when I get angry- but ‘you’re allowed to have emotions’ and I usually make it right again.

X: X-rays you’ve had:
I think my teeth have been rayed. I’ve had an ultrasound before though!

Y: Yummy food you make:
I love my special milkshakes, but fajitas, lasagna, chicken cacciatore pasta are all good. But I love baking too.

Z: Zoo animal of choice:
I like giraffes.

 

Thanks to www.lifefullofjules.wordpress.com for the list! (great blog)

5 comments

  1. Pingback: H | Butternut B

make my day- leave a comment

