Great Expectations

Don’t you just hate it when things don’t turn out like you expect? As you know, I’ve been doing a lot of reading since I joined the library across the road. But with this joy, has come an unexpected anger at some of the authors. WHY did she have to be murdered instead of him? Obviously she should have got with that guy not that one!! Why would she cover for him? This got my thinking about other things that have ended just plain… wrong; Mayday. Downton Abbey Christmas Special. So furious. I’ll have to stick to Call the Midwife, that always gives me the correct ending.

make my day- leave a comment

