I’ve Given Up Chocolate

until February 1st, 2014.

And just now, I went through my graze.com list and ‘binned’ every item that contained chocolate for my fortnightly deliveries. This shit is serious.

No; 

  • reese’s peanut butter cups
  • snickers bars
  • galaxy bites
  • choc chip cookies
  • magnum minis
  • toffee crisps
  • mint kitkats
  • disco bars
  • oreo icecream 

.. and that extensive list is just one reason I’m giving this stuff up. I don’t even like chocolate that much, but I just eat it. But no longer. (For a year. Actually less than a year now. Woop)

2 comments

make my day- leave a comment

